Stokyo Blue Haze 7″ Scratch Vinyl

Stokyo Blue Haze 7" Scratch Vinyl


Mad Limited Pressing! in BLUE HAZE

STOKYO Japan designed a special 7″ battle break vinyl in BLUE HAZE for all You 45 heads.
This is the perfect 7″ vinyl for your Handy Trax & Frisk Fader combo!
MADE IN JAPAN on 33 rpm speed
STOKYO Thin Pressed as usual! Get em before they are gone!!!

Tracking List

Side : A – Listen
1. Ahh fresh
2. Ahhhahh beep
3. Come on yeah
4. Drum yeah yo
5. Just feel it/to the beat
6. Yo what huh?
7. Bass tone (Locked)

Side : B – Listen
1. Ahhhhhh Fresh
2. Freshhhhhhhh ahhh
3. Freshhhhhhhh ah
4. Drums/break
5. Break down yo word
6. Kut the ha its yo
7. Bass tone (Locked)


Classic scratch phrases (Skipless)
New and remastered scratch phrases
Bass tones (lock groove)
Special thanks to DJ $hin

Detail Name 1: